Kontaktuppgifter till Smadits arbetsgrupp

Smadits arbetsgrupp

Camilla Niklasson, e-post camilla.niklasson@vetlanda.se

Anneli Claesson, e-post Anneli.E.Claesson@varnamo.se

Barbro Tydén, e-post barbro.tyden@lj.se

Miriam Brolin, epost miriam-brolin@eksjo.se

Eva Holmquist, e-post eva.holmquist@trafikverket.se

Fredrik Granfjord, e-post fredrik.ganfjord@polisen.se

Göran Magnusson, e-post Goran-G.Magnusson@polisen.se

Ingemar, Ericsson, e-post ingemar.ericsson@polisen.se

Jennie Fyhr, e-post jennie.fyhr@savsjo.se

Lise-Lott Karlsson, e-post lise-lott.karlsson@jonkoping.se

Richard Malmbord, e-post richard.malmborg@aneby.se

Sara Alving, e-post sara.alving@polisen.se

Linda Worndle, e-post linda.worndle@gislaved.se

Anna Höglind, e-post anna.hoglind@gislaved.se

Tove Strandsäter , e-post tove.strandsater@kriminalvarden.se

Tomas Sjöberg, e-post tomas.sjoberg.ifo@tranas.se

Kommentera