Kontaktuppgifter till länets kommuner

Aneby kommun
Richard Malmborg, e-post Richard.Malmborg@aneby.se (föräldraledig)

Eksjö kommun
Izabella Radojcis, e-post: izabella.radojcic@eksjo.se

Habo kommun
Anders Ströberg, e-post: anders.stroberg@habokommun.se

Gislaved kommun
Amra Salihovic, e-post: amra.m.salihovic@gislaved.se

Gnosjö Kommun

Sandra Waerland, e-post: sandra.waerland@gnosjo.se
Niklas Vestlund, e-post: niklas.vestlund@gnosjo.se

Jönköping kommun
Cecilia Strandlund, e-post cecilia.strandlund@regionjonkoping.se

Mullsjö kommun
Susanne Björk, e-post: susanne.bjork@mullsjo.se

Nässjö kommun
Frida Phalen, e-post: Frida.Phalen@nassjo.se 

Sävsjö kommun
Jennie Fyhr, e-post Jennie.Fyhr@savsjo.se

Tranås kommun

Vaggeryd Kommun

Vetlanda kommun
Anna Danås, e-post anna.danas@raddningstjansten.com

Värnamo kommun
Hannah Sandell, e-post hannah.h.sandell@varnamo.se (föräldraledig)
Petra F. Fors, e-post petra.f.fors@varnamo.se

Kommentera