Kontaktuppgifter till styrgruppen

Styrgruppen för InsiktUtsikt

Anders Wilander, e-post anders.wilander@tranas.se

Andreas Sturesson, e-post andreas.sturesson@jonkoping.se

Eva Eliasson, e-post Eva.Eliasson@gislaved.se

Sofia Rosén, e-post sofia.rosen@lansstyrelsen.se

Karin Hermansson, e-post karin.hermansson@lansstyrelsen.se

Lars-Erik Fälth, e-post lars-erik.falth@aneby.se

Niclas Palmgren, e-post niclas.palmgren@gislaved.se

Helena Stålhammar, e-post helena.stalhammar@rjl.se

Jesper Ekberg, e-post Jesper.Ekberg@lj.se

Kommentera